The TeamMeet the People Behind NITlab

Faculty

image

Leandros Tassiulas

Founding Director
E-mail: leandros@inf.uth.gr
url: http://inf-server.inf.uth.gr/~leandros
image

Thanasis Korakis

Executive Director
E-mail: korakis@inf.uth.gr
url: http://engineering.nyu.edu/people/thanasis-korakis
image

Iordanis Koutsopoulos

Collaborating Faculty
E-mail: jordan@aueb.gr
url: http://www.cs.aueb.gr/~jordan/
 

Researchers

image

Apostolis Apostolaras

Post Doc

E-mail: apaposto@gmail.com
url: https://sites.google.com/site/apaposto

image

Stratos Keranidis

Post Doc

E-mail: efkerani@gmail.com
url: http://web.nitlab.inf.uth.gr/~efkerani

 

 

image

Dimitris Giatsios

PhD Candidate

E-mail: dimitris.giatsios@gmail.com

image

Kostas Choumas

Post Doc

E-mail: kohoumas@gmail.com
url: http://web.nitlab.inf.uth.gr/~kohoumas

 

 

image

Giannis Kazdaridis

PhD Candidate

E-mail: iokazdarid@gmail.com
url: http://web.nitlab.inf.uth.gr/~iokazdarid

image

Donatos Stavropoulos

PhD Candidate

E-mail: dostavro@gmail.com

 

 

image

Nikos Makris

Research Scientist

E-mail: nimakris@gmail.com

image

Harris Niavis

Research Scientist

E-mail: harniavis@gmail.com

 

 

image

Ioannis Igoumenos

Research Scientist

E-mail: ioigoume@gmail.com

image

Virgilios Passas

PhD Candidate

E-mail: virpassas@gmail.com

 

 

image

Ilias Syrigos

PhD Candidate

E-mail: ilias013@gmail.com

image

Konstantinos Chounos

PhD Candidate

E-mail: kostashn@gmail.com

 

 

image

Aris Dadoukis

Research Scientist

E-mail: ardadouk@gmail.com

image

Polychronis Symeonidis

Master Student

E-mail: posymeon@gmail.com

 

 

image

Christos Zarafetas

Research Scientist

E-mail: xristoszarafetas@gmail.com

image

Antonis Kalkanof

Master Student

E-mail: adkalkan@gmail.com

 

 

image

Elisavet Efstathiou

Master Student

E-mail: efsta8iouel@gmail.com

image

Panagiotis Skrimponis

Master Student

E-mail: skrimpon@inf.uth.gr

 

 

image

Giannis Zographopoulos

Master Student

E-mail: jzographopoulos@gmail.com

image

Pavlos Basaras

PhD Candidate

E-mail: pbasaras@gmail.com

 
image

Vasilis Miliotis

Post Doc

E-mail: myliot@gmail.com

 

Past Members

image

Kostas Katsalis

Post Doc in EURECOM
image

Kostas Kousias

Intern in Simula
image

Stavros Ioannidis

Software Design Engineer in Nokia
image

Vasilis Soutis

image

Spyros Kehagias

R&D Engineer in Nokia Solutions and Networks
image

Kostas Tzevelekidis

Software Developer in Nokia Solutions and Networks
image

George Kyriakou

Currently: PhD Student at NYU-Poly
image

Alexandros Papapostolou

Research Scientist at Ocean Physics and Modelling group
image

Nicolas Barati

Currently: PhD Student at NYU-Poly